Happier than a Bird with a French Fry

This is my new life motto:

How great is that?! And, because they never cease to amaze me, SMP found a wedding that incorporate this very saying:

*Sigh* So darn lovely I just can’t stand it!

Now, shiny readers, I charge you to take on the day and to make it happier than a bird with a french fry šŸ™‚

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Happier than a Bird with a French Fry”

  1. Theresa Says:

    I LOVE THIS MOTTO! It really brings a smile to my face šŸ™‚ Oh how we all love our french fries!!!!

Leave a Reply

