Valentine’s Day by Amy Atlas

For those of you unfamiliar with the brilliance that is Amy Atlas, you haven’t lived!… Okay, that is a little extreme. But only a little. Amy Atlas is the epitome of things that I love: parties, treats, color, and creativity. Just for some background, here are a few of my favorite Amy Atlas dessert tables:

The Little Black Book Blog recently featured Amy Atlas’ Valentine’s Day dessert table. Look at the beauty:

I just love how the frosting makes each cupcake look like a pink carnation. It is just so adorable. In my opinion, this is exactly what a cupcake should look like.

Just adorable! I hope that someday I have the pleasure of seeing an Amy Atlas dessert table in person. But beware, I will probably be star struck and knock over the entire display. Hopefully I will take a photo of the cuteness first 🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

