Just Love

In thinking through this blog, I have decided to regularly feature “Just Love” posts. Sometimes, I just run across a photo, concept, or idea that I just love. I think this is a perfect place to put all of these items. So, in the spirit of a bitter cold Sunday in Chicago, here is Shiny Syndrome’s first ever “Just Love” post:

For the “how to” on these, visit Martha Stewart’s website.

For more, check out Bakerella.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Just Love”

  1. megstermeter Says:

    I LOVE BAKERELLA!!

  2. Carli Lee Says:

    I found her on your blog, Megs!

Leave a Reply

